POPCORN CLUB

Ubud's first seasonal twilight cinema by Popcorn Club. All screenings are free of charge with showtimes from 6.30 to 8.30 PM. Popcorn Menu.

 
FPG-JAN--45 (1) (1).jpg
PURNAMA MERINDU + POPCORN CLUB 3.jpg
 

CURRENT & UPCOMING SCREENINGS

 
The Man from U.N.C.L.E: Sunday, 30 June 2019 at 6.30 PM

The Man from U.N.C.L.E: Sunday, 30 June 2019 at 6.30 PM

Fantastic Mr. Fox: Saturday, 6 July 2019 at 6.30 PM

Fantastic Mr. Fox: Saturday, 6 July 2019 at 6.30 PM

Triple Frontier: Sunday, 7 July 2019 at 6.30 PM

Triple Frontier: Sunday, 7 July 2019 at 6.30 PM

Always Be My Maybe: Saturday, 13 July 2019 at 6.30 PM

Always Be My Maybe: Saturday, 13 July 2019 at 6.30 PM

Hail, Caesar!: Sunday, 14 July 2019 at 6.30 PM

Hail, Caesar!: Sunday, 14 July 2019 at 6.30 PM

Blue Valentine: Tuesday, 16 July 2019 at 6.30 PM

Blue Valentine: Tuesday, 16 July 2019 at 6.30 PM

Smallfoot: Saturday, 20 July 2019 at 6.30 PM

Smallfoot: Saturday, 20 July 2019 at 6.30 PM

Lawless: Sunday, 21 July 2019 at 6.30 PM

Lawless: Sunday, 21 July 2019 at 6.30 PM

Bird Box: Saturday, 27 July 2019 at 6.30 PM

Bird Box: Saturday, 27 July 2019 at 6.30 PM

Rock of Ages: Sunday, 28 July 2019 at 6.30 PM

Rock of Ages: Sunday, 28 July 2019 at 6.30 PM

Tomorrowland: Saturday, 3 August 2019 at 6.30 PM

Tomorrowland: Saturday, 3 August 2019 at 6.30 PM

King Arthur: Legend of The Sword: Sunday, 4 August 2019 at 6.30 PM

King Arthur: Legend of The Sword: Sunday, 4 August 2019 at 6.30 PM

 
 

PAST SCREENINGS